107 NE Monroe Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070

The Bookmobile is out of service today, November 13.

ask a librarian

Would you like a librarian to answer a question for you?

  • Email - If you would like a librarian to answer a question about materials in the library, genealogy department, or how to use the electronic catalog or databases, please use our email form. Click here.
  • Call - You may also call Main Library at 309-497-2000 during library hours ( 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Saturday) to speak to a librarian. 

Other Helpful links:

  • If you would like to ask a librarian for a book recommendation, please click here. 
  • If you have a problem with your library card or account, please email circulation@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us
  • PIN - if you need your PIN number you may email RSA CAT or circulation as listed above or call any location. For a listing of all locations, including phone numbers and hours, see our Hours page.
  • To arrange a tour, reserve a room, plan an exhibit or program at any location, contact programming at programmingdept@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us
  • If you have a question or wish to report a problem with this website, please click here. Please include your name and address so that we may serve you better. 

 

Peoria Public Library Board and Administration

Contact the Peoria Public Library Board of Trustees by email here.

Randall Yelverton, Executive Director, randallyelverton@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140
Roberta Koscielski, Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Peoria Public Library Staff      

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Jay Furniss, Manager of Facilities, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Robin Helenthal , Manager of Collection Development, robinhelenthal@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone 309-497-2149

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Nancy Spencer, Administrative Assistant, nancyspencer@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us  phone: 309-497-2160

Jennifer Davis, Manager of Public Relations, jenniferdavis@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2141

Jennifer Jacobsen-Wood, Manager of North Branch, jenniferjacobsen-wood@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2110

Elise Hearn, Manager of Lakeview Branch, elisehearn@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2204

Cynthia Smith, Manager of Lincoln Branch, cynthiasmith@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2601

Jamie Jones, Manager of McClure Branch, jamiejones@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2701

Teri Miller, Manager of Outreach Services, terimiller@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2069

 

Customer Comment Form

How are we doing? Let us know!