107 NE Monroe Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070

A NOTE FROM THE CITY OF PEORIA: Please consider taking a 15 minute survey regarding crime and policing in Peoria. The survey will be used to improve policing and develop strategies to reduce violent crime in Peoria. Please click here to participate.

 

Peoria Public Library Administration

Contact the Peoria Public Library Board of Trustees by email

Leann Johnson, Executive Director, leannjohnson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140

Roberta Koscielski, Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Peoria Public Library Staff      

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Trisha Noack, Manager of Public Relations trishanoack@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2141

Jay Furniss, Manager of Facilities, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Robin Helenthal , Manager of Collection Development, robinhelenthal@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone 309-497-2149

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Becky Rogers, Human Resources Coordinator, beckyrogers@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us  phone: 309-497-2160