107 NE Monroe Peoria, Illinois 61602-1070

On Tuesday, January 23 and Wednesday, January 24, the library's checkout software will be upgraded. During the upgrade process, library patrons and staff will be unable to register, renew or modify library card account information or place or modify holds/reserves of materials. Users will not be able to check out books from the e-book services ADML and e-Read Illinois on Tuesday morning. Books and audiobooks that have been downloaded already. will work The upgrade will affect most local public libraries. Please contact the library staff for additional assistance. Thank you for your patience while we bring you improved service.

Peoria Public Library Administration

Contact the Peoria Public Library Board of Trustees by email

Leann Johnson, Executive Director, leannjohnson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2140

Roberta Koscielski, Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board robertakoscielski@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2186

Peoria Public Library Staff      

Alyce Jackson, Manager of Programs, alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2143

Trisha Noack, Manager of Public Relations trishanoack@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2141

Jay Furniss, Manager of Facilities, jayfurniss@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone:  309-497-2181

Robin Helenthal , Manager of Collection Development, robinhelenthal@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us Phone 309-497-2149

Cossandra Stokes, Manager of Circulation, cossandrastokes@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2165

Becky Rogers, Human Resources Coordinator, beckyrogers@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us phone: 309-497-2135

Jennifer Sevier, Manager of Reference Services, jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us  phone: 309-497-2160