Executive Director
Randall Yelverton

Executive Director
Phone: 309-497-2140
Email: RandallYelverton@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Veronica De Fazio 

Deputy Director and Secretary to the Board
Phone: 309-497-2186
Email: VeronicaDeFazio@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us 

General Questions

Phone: (309) 497-2000
Email: Questions@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Questions about your Library Card/Account

Emily Byron | Manager of Circulation
Phone: 309-497-2165
Email: emilybyron@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Reference or Database Questions

Jennifer Sevier | Manager of Reference Services
Phone: 309-497-2160
Email: jennifersevier@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Room Reservations and Programming

Alyce Jackson | Manager of Programs
Phone: 309-497-2143
Email: alycejackson@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Suggest a Purchase

Sarah Couri | Manager of Collection Development
Phone: 309-497-2149
Email: sarahcouri@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us

Media or Marketing Questions

Jennifer Davis | Manager of Public Relations
Phone: 309-497-2141
Email: JenniferDavis@ppl.peoria.lib.il.us